Other Services in Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape

Tuesday, 9 April 2019
    Data Entry Clerk at Home
I’m a Professional and Independent Administrator offering virtual administrative services, ensuring…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 180
Monday, 1 April 2019
    Want someone to host me
…secually i offer R200
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Saturday, 23 March 2019
    Business people in the Bay
I'm looking for a white or black business person who can assist businesswise.I will further explain…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Friday, 22 March 2019
  Magnetic Bases & Stands
Daqsua Highly Universal Magnetic Base 80KG
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
  Calipers and Dividers
Sturdy design with long arms , made of tool steel points and measuring faces ground & hardened…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Thursday, 21 March 2019
    Golf lessons at an affordable price
Good day I'm a 5 handicap golf player, who has played golf for 12years now.For only R90 an a hour I…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 90
Saturday, 16 March 2019
  Help a gay guy out
Yelp! I need cash. I'll do anything. Gay black and 20. W.A 0632557333
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 200
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
  Van Heerdens Attorneys
…is a Port Elizabeth based law firm specialising in a range of legal services relating to divorce…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
    Sunrise laundromat
Well established laundromat offering 19 years of industry expertise and conveniently located at the…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Sunday, 17 February 2019
  Ideal Garden Services
Lawn cutting, general clean ups and small rubble removal.
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Saturday, 16 February 2019
  Michelle
I'm looking a married man to spoil me as disecret relationship. WhatsApp no 0611861894 Around…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Wednesday, 13 February 2019
    Stumps uprooting in Port Elizabeth
Good day! We uproot stumps on yards completely with roots and removal.best…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 3,500
Tuesday, 22 January 2019
  forklift course R500 this month only pe 2019
BIG MACHINE COURSES @ RAINMAKERS HEAD OFFICE 041 818 2268 WHATSAPP 074 410 7018 / 081 489 0929 MAKE…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 500
Monday, 21 January 2019
  BV50MD3T Rail Lifting Clamps +2741 818 6999
At Eastern Cape Engineering (pty)ltd we are the leading importers and suppliers of the best quality…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 8,500
Wednesday, 16 January 2019
    Gentleman
Any young lady who's willing to bring her offer forward money is not a problem whatsapp m here…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Loading...
Friday, 11 January 2019
  Personal massage
have a sensual massage to eliminate stress and soothe your aches and pains you can also enjoy a…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
    We sell clothing brands
we are based in Johannesburg , we sell clothing brands from 1 pair to bundles , mostly Tekkies…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Wednesday, 9 January 2019
  Shuttle Service
Transport all over Eastern Cape. Reliable Transport. Good manner and flexible driver. We can do…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Monday, 7 January 2019
    Mr. S
Im an african young man, looking for any woman who wants to get all dirty and nasty. No strings…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Thursday, 27 December 2018
    Lift ot George from Pe
Hi. I will be leaving from Pe to George on Saturday 29Dec18. Anyone needing a lift can contact me…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Wednesday, 19 December 2018
    Bored student
Its during holidays and am bored with nothing to do. Am staying at summerstrand, if you around…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Wednesday, 12 December 2018
  Piano Lessons Port Elizabeth | Music Masters
With over 15 years experience teaching music and working in the music industry, Music Masters…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Monday, 26 November 2018
    Need a real man to satisfy you?? call or whatsapp me
Decent guy here to satisfy woman.Try me, im the real deal.
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Wednesday, 21 November 2018
  CV Writing | CV Writers | CV & Resume Writing Services | South Africa
CV WRITERS CV AND RESUME WRITING SERVICES Need a CV? Experienced, professional CV Writers…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Tuesday, 13 November 2018
  Spiritualist
Hi am Dr Marvin, Given spiritual help and support to those in need of help, if you are tired of…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 500
Monday, 5 November 2018
    Health care for your family
​Medical Insurance for you , your wife , children and parents! Unlimited GP visits with medicine…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 468
Thursday, 25 October 2018
  Sunrise Laundromat
Professional laundry services with over 18 years of industry expertise and approved agent for…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Monday, 8 October 2018
    Young male seeking married Mature woman for fun times
My name is Mark. I'm 24yrs old and looking to bring pleasure to married Mature Ladies who wants to…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 500
Saturday, 22 September 2018
    Mr.
Discreet and cute.lol. Cute woman only. Lol
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Friday, 21 September 2018
  Energy Conservation Applicators
We take pleasure in introducing our thermal insulation and sheet metal company, Energy Conservation…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  next »