Casual Encounters in Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape

Tuesday, 14 July 2020
    Black cock with cash
Hey ladies. Looking for young ladies between 20-25 to compensate for sex. I can host and mobile…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Monday, 13 July 2020
  Couples for same room sex
White narried couple, seeking couples for same room sex, full nudity, foreplay etc.
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Sunday, 12 July 2020
    Looking for older mature woman
Are you a lonley lady looking for some fun and exitement or just wana hang out and chat im…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
    Fun
For all your adult fun, pics, photos, vids ask me to be added to this group, even if u want to meet…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Friday, 10 July 2020
    Settlers target kloof
30wm bi guy. Looking for group fun today at settlers from 2pm
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Thursday, 9 July 2020
    Let me take care if you my princess
Hi I'm attractive and young boy, I'm not from Africa I'm looking for hook up with girl or lady , I…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Saturday, 4 July 2020
    Compensation you You
Any lady around central up for some drinks and nice time. I'm willing to compensate. Watsapp or…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Tuesday, 23 June 2020
    Black or coloured shemale wanted
White male wants to suck your black cock.
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Saturday, 20 June 2020
    Shemale
I had a dream where a TS lady was sucking my dick, I was actually fuckin her face. It was so hot…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Monday, 15 June 2020
    Hi i'm looking for horny sugarmama
Hi ladies I'm young good looking 35yrs old black guy looking for horny SUGARMAMA at the age 45 to…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Wednesday, 10 June 2020
    I'm 35 yr old guy looking for nawty lady
hi nawty lady's I'm looking for fun we can talk abt the price lady's around mission Vale an algoa…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Tuesday, 9 June 2020
    Erotic fun ladies only
A lady needed for office double dick 3some. Discreet and classy, thick /chubby is added advantage…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
    Looking for matured discreet male
Im a black plus size lady, looking for a matured guy who can host. I am not selling I'm just lookng…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Monday, 8 June 2020
  No strings attached
Black guy 25, that loves sex, looking for a clean woman that wants to be satisfied with no strings…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Monday, 1 June 2020
    Women to join a couple
We are a mxied race couple looking for a clean lady to join us on the 6th of June 2020 till 7th…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Sunday, 31 May 2020
    Cool dude
Hey any lady out there that wana have fun around fairview overbaakens and lovermore hieghts and…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Thursday, 14 May 2020
  Deep Soul
No strings attached, casual sexual encounters only
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Tuesday, 12 May 2020
  Exclusive satisfaction
If you looking for a casual encounter, not strings attached. I'm a very busy man that likes to have…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Sunday, 10 May 2020
  Interracial couple looking slim young white girl to join us
We are an interracial couple looking for a slim white girl in her twenties to join us for a…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Friday, 8 May 2020
    Casual fun
If your looking for some NSA hit me up I’m a black male teen (19) Any race, any age I can’t host…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Monday, 4 May 2020
  Royyy
Here for the ladies If you want a good pussy lick and fuck you welcome to Whatsapp me Number is on…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Thursday, 30 April 2020
  African guy looking for a lady with good morals for some NSA fun.
Hello, am a 38 yrs old lookng for a bored stressed lady for regular NSA fun.I prefer BBW but any…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Tuesday, 28 April 2020
  African guy looking for NSA fun.
Hi am just looking for a lonely single lady for NSA regular fun.Must be of any race, age doesnt…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Monday, 27 April 2020
    Easyk
Looking for a mature lady or a sugar mummy interested in a young man
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Sunday, 26 April 2020
    Looking for a lonely lady for some regular sex.
Hi, dont let stress kill you during this lockdown period.Have some good company for some regular…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Thursday, 23 April 2020
    Let me entertain you during this lock down 074 838 8338
Don't stress about the lock down I'm available 24/7 for you to come and have some discreet freaky…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Wednesday, 22 April 2020
    Guy looking for a girl to chill with
Looking for a lady to have fun with n chill with , black chilled guy in westering
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Monday, 13 April 2020
    In my car or your place
I'm a man looking for a woman to have fun for free in my car or at your place in this lockdown. I'm…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Monday, 6 April 2020
    Live sex show actors
Looking for men and woman to do live sex show entertainment for cash payment on stage before…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Saturday, 4 April 2020
    Looking for nsa sex hook up 300 compensation
Hey looking for any women willing to hook up for NSA around summerstrand during this lockdown…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »