Casual Encounters in Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape

Sunday, 10 March 2019
    Looking for a lady to have an on going physical relationship with
I'm a white guy in my 30's. Looking for clean decent lady in PE to have a Respectful physical…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Friday, 8 March 2019
    Lukin fr a serious relationship
No scammers pls. If you're single and you'd like to be treated like a queen please let me know…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Wednesday, 6 March 2019
  800 rands
I've been craving to have sex with a black woman who has a sexy body.r800 shall be given to you…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Tuesday, 5 March 2019
    Sexting
A lady that would like to have a steamy sex chat. We dont have to meet.its all up to you Just to…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Friday, 1 March 2019
  Male Escort
Young black well hung 25year old stud at your pleasure, for women all races, ages and body types.I…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Sunday, 24 February 2019
    Chat and see what happens
Hi there. I'm a white male, out going and full of energy. Looking for white female chat buddies to…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Friday, 22 February 2019
    Any lady or couple looking for only fun no strings attached
We are a couple african lady and Asian guy looking for fun must clean and free to explore new things
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Sunday, 10 February 2019
    Satisfaction
Hie ladies I'm well built man looking for women keen of nice time romantic, bit of massage, treated…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Friday, 8 February 2019
    Profesional, upmarket white single man seeks lady friend
Let’s meet up, have a drink and see where the night takes us. Could be loads of fun. No pressure…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
    Sex pussy chat
We kinky pussy homemade pics and vids for R50 and videos sex, masturbating, whatsapp i dont meet…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Wednesday, 6 February 2019
    NSA Fun
HI ladies. I`m a 29yr old married Xhosa man, simply looking for a no commitment encounter. I do not…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Tuesday, 5 February 2019
    Timber
Hey ladies, clean NSA fun at NO charge.
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Wednesday, 30 January 2019
    Man selling sex for woman
hi I'm available in PE, respond with your needs and contact, we'll negotiate the price
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Saturday, 26 January 2019
    Hhh
Ani horni oung white chik awake. Ill pa .
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Monday, 7 January 2019
    Free sex
I am a sex maniac looking 4 fun sexual encounters I fuck like a underworld demon try me and u wil…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
    Friends
Ladies only add me on 0623268628 lets become friends
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Tuesday, 25 December 2018
    This Christmas..
In exchange for money Ladies only
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Monday, 24 December 2018
  You will never regret to taste my Juicy Milk
If you are tired of doing the same old thing try something new For the best escort services you can…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Saturday, 22 December 2018
    Sensual sex with a beautiful lady
I'm a 30 year old black male looking for a lady for some steamy sex. Before this evening. Also no…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Thursday, 20 December 2018
  Upmarket male escort dave to please the woman of pe
Hi there. I am running a special today I offer: massage Boyfriend experience I really good at…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Wednesday, 19 December 2018
    Join my nude selfies whatsapp group
Ladies join my NUDE selfies whatsapp group & enjoy watching dicks and my hookup
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
    Exchanging nudes with a lady
I'm a 33 year old black guy with nice dick , I enjoy been naked for lady or even video chat whilst…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Wednesday, 5 December 2018
  Masseuse
Looking for a young colored erotic masseuse in port Elizabeth. 5 star upmarket venue R1000 per day.
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Saturday, 1 December 2018
    Anal sex
Looking for an open-minded young girl willing to try anal with me
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Tuesday, 27 November 2018
    Ladies do you want a hookup with a gentleman that is willing to compensate
Contact me on 0624287901
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Friday, 23 November 2018
    Anal cherry
I'm a good looking white guy looking to auction off my virgin ass. Any takers?
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Tuesday, 20 November 2018
    i'm looking for a female Blesser
I'm 23 years old male living in zwide I'm looking for a female Blesser I will do anything you want…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Thursday, 15 November 2018
    Bisexual lady wanted for a 3some
Me & my gf are looking for a clean lady interested in having sex with a male and a female, a…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Thursday, 8 November 2018
    Job seeking
Anything am willing to do for cash.I am a university student 22 look for job during holidays and…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Tuesday, 23 October 2018
    Nice dick
Looking to cum? Ladies am available 24/7 seeing is beleiving.
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Page: « previous 5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  next »