Free classifieds in Port Elizabeth Jobs Other Jobs › Browsing the category

Other Jobs in Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape

Thursday, 19 September 2019
    Looking for job
I am a 22 year old with no work experience but willing to learn and do any job
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 1,500
Friday, 6 September 2019
    I'm looking for job
I'm 24year old lady.I have 2 children and I'm people's person i like to smile but I'm also…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 1,000
Monday, 27 May 2019
  Painter
Hi, here is your best painter just drop your whatsaap we chart 0641140245. My name is sam thank u.
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 350
Friday, 24 May 2019
  Painter
Hi, i am Sam from Zimbabwe and looking for house painting job.Anyone who may have this kind of job…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 350
Monday, 13 May 2019
    General work, tiler,
Am looking for any job as a general worker.am a guy aged 25yrs .you can contact me on 0847816820…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Sunday, 28 April 2019
    Job in shop
Stay in position on a small holding for a young girl boy with sober habits email me for more info
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Wednesday, 17 April 2019
    Truck Drivers
We are looking for a licensed Truck Driver who will be responsible for the safe and timely delivery…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Monday, 25 February 2019
    Game Changer
? Business Opportunity Meeting? Hi all we will be having a meeting on how to captilise on business…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Tuesday, 5 February 2019
    Looking for employment
Good day im a 25 year old currently unemployed looking for any general vacancy in the eastern cape…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Tuesday, 8 January 2019
    R500 for a nice huge cock
Come let me make your pussy cum whats app on- 0733658000
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 500
Tuesday, 4 December 2018
    Driver Code10/14 - Looking for work
I'm 29Years Old South African male, I have 7Years driving experience in Code10 & I have 1Year…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 1,000
Thursday, 8 November 2018
    Job seeking
I am 22 year old looling for a job only for festive season, I do not have any work experience but…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Tuesday, 23 October 2018
    Code 10 driver job
Hi I am looking for a job as a code 10 driver, have pdp and over 3 yrs driving experience. Salary…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 6,000
Sunday, 7 October 2018
    Im looking for a job
Im a man looking for a work as General or domestic cleaner, I've experience, 0843165964
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Monday, 16 April 2018
    Job
am Anele desman Speelman , i have code10 plus PrdP am looking for any kind of job
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Loading...
Friday, 2 March 2018
    naughtySlender
quickly R150, half n hr R200 n hr R300.Got a taste come xx taste XXX
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 10,000
Tuesday, 13 February 2018
    Electronics technician
Experienced technician required , minimum 3 years experience required. Please send you cv to…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Friday, 9 February 2018
  Looking for a job as a driver code 10
Iam a Malawian matured guy 38 yrs of age looking for a job as a driver.Iam very hard working & am…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Saturday, 20 January 2018
    Looking for a job as a Domestic worker
Iam seriously looking for a job as a domestic worker.Iam well experienced, can cook & teach…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 3,000
Friday, 19 January 2018
    For all your Alluminium sliding or wooden doors, windows etc
We are specialised in the above mentioned jobs including plumbing.We hung any type of doors as…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 400
Saturday, 18 November 2017
  Any
Hi everyone my name is Ernest Kayser and i am looking for any job i can find I can weld and i have…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 4,000
Tuesday, 10 October 2017
    Code 10 driver + pdp
I am a code 10 driver with pdp. I need a job. Any 1 can help thank you. 4yrs working experince…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 6,000
Sunday, 20 August 2017
  Free Bitcoin
Your Chance To Win Up To $200 In Bitcoin Every Hour, Weekly Lotto Draws, & Daily Compound Interest…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 123,457,000
Friday, 11 August 2017
    Site Foreman
We are looking for a competent Construction Foreman to coordinate operations and oversee workers at…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 20,000
    Armed Security Guard
Our Client Security Firm is looking for a responsible armed security guard to patrol and monitor…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 5,500
Tuesday, 1 August 2017
    Nail Technician
Vibrant Hair Studio are looking for a Nail Technician and Hairstylist to join our team. at Walmer…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Friday, 7 April 2017
    Mystery Shopper
IPSOS is looking for BEE individuals in Port Elizabeth who would like to earn a Quick R2500.00 to…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Sunday, 19 March 2017
    Need help
Hi everyone. If anyone knows how I could raise R2000 by the end of the month please contact me. I'm…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Tuesday, 21 February 2017
    Hairdresser
Looking for qualified hairdresser to work in barber shop
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Saturday, 11 February 2017
    Im desperatly looking for a job...
Im a 26 yrs old black woman looking for anykind of job.I hv 5 yrs exp as a general worker, im down…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Page: 1  2  3  next »