Free classifieds in Port Elizabeth Pets Birds › Browsing the category

Birds in Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape

Tuesday, 13 February 2018
  Friendly African Grey parrots for sale to good and caring homes wwed
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 3,000
Friday, 9 February 2018
  Canaries from top breeder
Canaries. Fife fancys.North Dutch Frills.German rollers. Breeďers qaulity canaries. Yorkshire and…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 150
Tuesday, 6 February 2018
  Friendly African grey parrots for X mass sales plz kindly contact Asap
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 3,000
Saturday, 27 January 2018
  Weaned Umbrella Cockatoo Parrots with a Cage
Beautiful baby Umbrella cockatoos availablem, weaned Parrots Readily step onto your hand and are…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 3,000
Tuesday, 23 January 2018
  Forsale
Bird cage with birds forsale. Reason forsale we are relocating. Price is negotiable
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 1,000
Tuesday, 16 January 2018
  Lohmann And Hyline Point Of Lays
Available 18 weeks old lohmann and hyline , have started laying eggs. They have beautiful feathers…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 50
Sunday, 14 January 2018
  Pair of Beautiful African Grey Parrots
Beautiful African Grey Parrot with Red Tail. 10 months old. We are moving and must sell. They are…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 3,100
Saturday, 13 January 2018
  Friendly Male & Female Umbrella Cockatoo Parrots
Super friendly male & female 13months old umbrella Cockatoo needs a new home. Loves to talk…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 3,200
Tuesday, 2 January 2018
  Umbrella Cockatoo Parrots Bonded Pair
I have 2 beautiful and sweet umbrella babies, they are still being handfed and they are…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 3,100
Wednesday, 20 December 2017
  Adorable pair of African Grey parrots for X mass companion just call us asap
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 3,000
Wednesday, 18 October 2017
  DNA African Grey Parrots Bonded.
Our African grey babies are very sweet, enjoy being with their humans and are well socialized.-DNA…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 3,000
Monday, 16 October 2017
  Female B&g Macaw
Due to unforeseen circumstances and with a very heavy heart, I have my beautiful Blue and Gold…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 4,200
Tuesday, 26 September 2017
  Friendly Talking African Grey Parrots For Sale
My African grey parrot are Friendly, house Trained semi tame and .Picks up words very easily. Comes…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 3,000
Tuesday, 19 September 2017
  Blue and Gold Macaws for sale
Our Sweethearts are now 3 months old and are well on their way to weaning. They have all of their…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 3,500
Tuesday, 12 September 2017
  Pair of Delightful Umbrella Cockatoo Parrots
Delightful Umbrella Cockatoo boy & girl, super friendly, dances and talks - very nosey and into…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 3,200
Thursday, 7 September 2017
  Fertile Parrot Eggs and Parrots For Sale 23
Parrot pairs and very fresh laid and fertile species of parrot eggs for sale, all our eggs are…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Wednesday, 23 August 2017
    Looking for female Triton, bear eye cocotoo and kakkeriekie
Looking for female bare eye cocotoo. Triton cocotoo female Kakkeriekie female
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 1,000
Monday, 31 July 2017
  Ring neck
…parrot 3yrs
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 300
Monday, 17 July 2017
  Laying chickens, broilers and mash chicken feed available
Contact us for point of lay chickens, broilers, mash chicken feed, fresh table eggs, we do whole…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 40
Saturday, 1 July 2017
  Cockatoo Parrots
Children are often fascinated with birds, and those that are usually don't waste much time…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 3,000
Tuesday, 21 February 2017
  Canaries Show Quality
Fife Fancy Glosters North Dutch Frills Breeders Rung Show Quality canaries from R130 each Yorkshire…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 130
Wednesday, 25 January 2017
  Free Range And Healthy Guinea Fowl For Sale.
All our guinea fowl are kept as free range in our Farm and our Guinea fowl are free to roam and…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 118
Sunday, 4 December 2016
  Strong and healthy Vulturine guinea fowl available for sale.
We do have and raise strong and healthy Vulturine guinea fowl. Vulturine Guineafowl is a large…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 4,500
Thursday, 10 November 2016
  Hand-reared blue and gold macaw babies hand-tame
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 3,500
  Macaw parrots available to meet their new families.
Beautiful baby blue and gold macaw fed on the best versa laga a19 very very tame loving and gentile…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 3,500
Tuesday, 25 October 2016
    Female congo African grey
Hi. I am looking for a female Congo African grey. Please call or whatsapp or sms and I will get…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Friday, 19 August 2016
  Beautiful African Vulturine Guineafowls For Sale.
They are Beautiful and adorable birds. Vulturine guineafowl are a large size guineafowl. The bare…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 5,000
Thursday, 11 August 2016
  Active Peacocks and Peahens For Sale!
I have for sale white, green and Indian Blue Peahens they are beautiful birds all last years birds…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 800
Friday, 15 July 2016
  Free Range Pairs of cranes birds for sale!!
Demoiselle cranes birds for sale, 1 pair and 1 single female. All our birds are tamed and free…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 6,000
Thursday, 7 April 2016
  Large selection of birds available Peafowl, Turkey and others.
Large selection of birds available.Peafowl, Turkey, Ostrich, Vulturine guinea fowls and others.All…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 350
Page: 1  2  next »